Steps
- Click the upper left corner.
- Press Save as.
- Choose the customer.
- Either overwrite an existing project or type a new name.
It is saved under the customer automatically.
Tip: If you make more adjustments later, click to save again.
5.1Saving your pool designs
Written guide
Save your pool design under a customer so you can find it later.
It is saved under the customer automatically.
Tip: If you make more adjustments later, click to save again.